Officers

Members

Thomas W. Aylesworth Esq.
Moriarty Troyer & Malloy LLC
30 Braintree Hill Office Park, Suite 205
Braintree, MA 02184
(781) 691-3393
(781) 817-4910
taylesworth@lawmtm.com
Jennifer L. Conrad Esq.
Seder & Chandler, LLP
339 Main Street, Suite 300
Worcester, MA 01608
(774) 243-9958
(508) 831-0955
jconrad@sederlaw.com
Crystal Huff Esq.
7 Independence Lane
Hingham, MA 02043
(857) 321-2000
(781) 740-0239
cghuff@outlook.com
Bruce A. Issadore Esq.
Issadore & Arons, LLP
17 Accord Park Drive, Suite 100
Norwell, MA 02061
(781) 878-9981
(781) 878-6670
bai@isalaw.com
Samantha P. McDonald Esq.
Bowditch and Dewey, LLP
311 Main Street
Post Office Box 15156
Worcester, MA 01615
(508) 926-3327
(508) 929-3038
smcdonald@bowditch.com
Thomas O. Moriarty Esq.
Moriarty Troyer & Malloy LLC
30 Braintree Hill Office Park, Suite 205
Braintree, MA 02184
(781) 817-4603
(781) 817-4910
tmoriarty@lawmtm.com
Asbel A. Nunez Esq.
Avalon Law Offices, P.C.
612 Columbia Road
Boston (Dorchester), MA 02125
(617) 436-3300
(617) 436-8500
aanunez@suffolk.edu
Kathleen M. O'Donnell Esq.
Law Office of Kathleen M. O’Donnell
Post Office Box 234
Milton, MA 02186
(617) 794-2794
kmodonnellesq@gmail.com
Natalie Lauren Payne Esq.
The Offices of Payne & Associates, PC
98 N. Washington Street, Suite B1
Boston, MA 02114
(617) 722-9920
(617) 830-9767
Natalie@PayneAndAssociatesPC.com
Catherine A. Schlichte Esq.
Schlichte & Johnstone, P.C.
14 Pleasant Street
Gloucester, MA 01930
(978) 283-1413
Catherine@SchlichteLawOffice.com
Lynnea Thody Taylor Esq.
Taylor Law Office
Two Main Street, Suite 325
Stoneham, MA 02180
(781) 849-9800
(781) 849-9801
ltaylor@taylorlawma.com