Officers

Members

Thomas W. Aylesworth Esq.
Moriarty Troyer & Malloy LLC
30 Braintree Hill Office Park, Suite 205
Braintree, MA 02184
(781) 817-4900
(781) 817-4910
taylesworth@lawmtm.com
Crystal Huff Esq.
Law Office of Crystal Huff
368 West Broadway, Suite Three
South Boston, MA 02127
(857) 321-2000
(617) 464-6490
cghuff@outlook.com
Bruce A. Issadore Esq.
Issadore & Arons, LLP
17 Accord Park Drive, Suite 100
Norwell, MA 02061
(781) 878-9981
(781) 878-6670
bai@isalaw.com
Samantha P. McDonald Esq.
Bowditch & Dewey, LLP - Worcester Office
311 Main Street
Post Office Box 15156
Worcester, MA 01615
(508) 926-3327
(508) 929-3038
smcdonald@bowditch.com
Thomas O. Moriarty Esq., At-Large
Moriarty Troyer & Malloy LLC
30 Braintree Hill Office Park, Suite 205
Braintree, MA 02184
(781) 817-4603
(781) 817-4910
tmoriarty@lawmtm.com
Asbel A. Nunez Esq.
Avalon Law Offices, P.C.
612 Columbia Road
Boston (Dorchester, MA 02125
(617) 436-3300
(617) 436-8500
aanunez@suffolk.edu
Kathleen M. O'Donnell Esq.
Law Office of Kathleen M. O’Donnell
12 Belcher Circle
Milton, MA 02186
(617) 794-2794
kmodonnellesq@gmail.com
Natalie Lauren Payne Esq.
The Offices of Payne & Associates
63 Chatham Street, Third Floor
Boston, MA 02109
(617) 722-9920
Natalie@PayneAndAssociatesPC.com
Philip B. Posner Esq.
223 Laws Brook Road, Apartment 206
Concord, MA 01742
(781) 224-1900
(781) 723-0201
land.law@verizon.net
Catherine A. Schlichte Esq.
Schlichte & Johnstone, P.C.
14 Pleasant Street
Gloucester, MA 01930
(978) 283-1413
Catherine@SchlichteLawOffice.com
Lynnea Thody-Taylor Esq.
Taylor Law Office
Two Main Street, Suite 325
Stoneham, MA 02180
(781) 849-9800
(781) 849-9801
ltaylor@taylorlawma.com