Officers

Co-Chair
Kenneth A. Krems Esq.
Shaevel, Krems, O'Connor & Jackowitz, LLP
141 Tremont Street, Third Floor
Boston, MA 02111
(617) 556-0244
(617) 556-0284
kkrems@skojlaw.com
Co-Chair
G. Emil Ward Esq.
Ward & Associates
21 Oak Square Avenue
Brighton, MA 02135
(617) 202-5200
(480) 287-9599
gemilw@aol.com
Staff
Peter Wittenborg Esq.
The Real Estate Bar Association
295 Devonshire Street, Sixth Floor
Boston, MA 02110
(617) 854-7555
(617) 854-7570
wittenborg@reba.net

Members

Frank J. Addivinola Jr., Esq.
Law Office of Frank J. Addivinola, Jr.
Six Liberty Square, Suite 11
Boston, MA 02109
(617) 777-5936
info@fjalaw.com
James B. Art Esq.
Williams College
173 Water Street, Suite Seven
Post Office Box 576
Williamstown, MA 01267
(413) 597-4226
(413) 458-9435
jba1@williams.edu
Richard Bentley Jr., Esq.
Bentley & Bentley
28 Broadway, Suite One
Taunton, MA 02780
(508) 822-0305
(508) 822-0310
rbentley@bentleyandbentley.com
Katherine June Bierwas Esq.
Law Offices of Katherine J. Bierwas
75 North Street, Suite 350
Pittsfield, MA 01201
(413) 770-7624
(888) 607-6778
katherinebierwas@bierwaslaw.com
Nancy I. Blueweiss Esq.
Blueweisslaw and Real Estate
241 Perkins Street, H-402
Jamaica Plain, MA 02130
(617) 513-8126
(617) 330-1919
nancy@blueweisslaw.com
Shahria H. Boston Esq.
Shahria H. Boston, Attorney at Law
12 Welch Avenue, Suite Five
Stoughton, MA 02072
(781) 436-0950
(877) 725-3631
sboston.esq@gmail.com
Marc E. Chapdelaine Esq.
Chapdelaine Law Office, P.C.
325 Central Street
Saugus, MA 01906
(617) 367-2427
(617) 367-2428
marc@chapdelainelaw.com
Joseph A. Coluntino Jr., Esq.
Butters Brazilian LLP
699 Boylston Street, 12th Floor
Boston, MA 02116
(617) 367-2600
joecoluntino@gmail.com
Mary C. Connell Esq.
Connell & Connell
134 Middle Street, Suite 300
Lowell, MA 01852
(978) 453-8895
(978) 452-5946
connellesq@aol.com
Chloe Danielle Coravos Esq.
Dalton & Finegold, LLP
34 Essex Street
Andover, MA 01810
(978) 470-8400
chloe.coravos@gmail.com
Barry R. Crimmins Esq.
Law Offices of Barry R. Crimmins
909 Washington Street
Stoughton, MA 02072
(781) 344-2886
(781) 341-4218
barry@brc-law.com
William A. Dorry Esq.
Shapiro Dorry Masterson, LLC
145 Waterman Street
Providence, RI 02906
(401) 455-0002
wdorry@sdmlawgroup.com
Amanda V. Flores Esq.
Gallagher & Cavanaugh, LLP
The Gaslight Building
22 Shattuck Street
Lowell, MA 01852
(978) 452-0522
(978) 452-0482
amandaf@gcattorneys.com
Michael Larson Francescani
CohnReznick LLP
One Boston Place, Suite 500
Boston, MA 02108
(857) 284-9642
michael.francescani@cohnreznick.com
Sheila E. Grant Esq.
Law Office of Sheila E. Grant
92 High Street, Suite Eight
Medford, MA 02155
(781) 396-9494
(781) 391-7430
sheila.grant@grantlawoffices.com
Jordana Roubicek Greenman Esq.
Jordana Roubicek Greenman, Attorney at Law
185 Devonshire Street, Suite 302
Boston, MA 02110
(617) 379-6669
(617) 379-6669
jordana@jrglegal.com
Paul N. James Jr., Esq.
Paul N. James, Attorney At Law
28 Grozier Road
Cambridge, MA 02138
(617) 497-2512
(617) 497-2111
paul@pnjlaw.com
Cynthia M. Jolley Esq.
37 South Street, Suite 6
Northborough, MA 01532
(508) 466-8844
Cynthia.Jolley.Esq@gmail.com
Jeanne M. Kempthorne Esq.
Good Neighbor Mediation Project
203 Washington Street
Salem, MA 01970
(978) 985-6064
GoodNeighborMediation@gmail.com
John H. Kimball Jr., Esq.
Kimball & Kimball
618 Main Street
Lynnfield, MA 01940
(781) 334-3200
781-334-2852
kimballjay2468@aol.com
Paul D. Lambert Esq.
Law Office of Paul D. Lambert
Post Office Box 892
401 Andover Street, Suite 201-B
North Andover, MA 01845
(844) 773-2552
(877) 396-5164
pdllaw@comcast.net
John C. Lane Esq.
John C. Lane, Attorney at Law
100 Smith Place
Cambridge, MA 02138
(617) 868-9100
(617) 868-5199
jclane@lanelawyer.com
Robert F. Lynch Jr., Esq.
Phifer Pinkham, LLC
1900 Crown Colony Drive, Suite 309
Quincy, MA 02169
(617) 409-7409
(617) 419-1199
rlynch@pandpllc.com
Isaac M. Machado Esq.
Law Office of Isaac M. Machado
421 Highland Avenue
Somerville, MA 02144
(617) 625-6500
(617) 625-6502
Isaac@machadolawfirm.com
James J. McKenzie Esq.
16 Belknap Road
Medfield, MA 02052
(508) 359-2622
(508) 359-5137
McKenzielaw@verizon.net
Joanna Alexenah Morris Esq.
J.A.Morris & Associates, P.C.
Post Office Box 870011
Milton Village, MA 02187
(781) 963-5552
(781) 437-8162
joannamorris@comcast.net
Timothy Peter O'Connor Esq.
61 Leyden Street, Unit Two
East Boston, MA 02128
(630) 461-5879
toconnor2424@gmail.com
Ted S. Papadopoulos Esq.
Ashton Law, PC
45 Braintree Office Park, Suite 107
Braintree, MA 02184
(781) 756-6600
(888) 756-6680
esp@ashton-law.com
Walter Pawlowski Esq.
Compass
126 Newbury Street, Fifth Floor
Boston, MA 02116
(617) 206-3333
pawlowski.walter191@gmail.com
Stephanie A. Perini-Hegarty Esq.
Cohn Dussi & Bilodeau LLC
68 Harrison Ave, Suite 502
Boston, MA 02111
(781) 494-0202
(781) 494-0208
sperinihegarty@cohnanddussi.com
James A. Peterson Esq.
81 Washington Street, Suite 209
Salem, MA 01970
(978) 744-2450
(978) 741-8970
peterson.law@verizon.net
Joshua F. Pompilus Esq.
OneBoston Title & Closing Services, P.C.
490 North Main Street, Second Floor
Post Office Box 643
Randolph, MA 02368
(800) 961-8685
(781) 986-1127
jpompilus@onebostontitle.com
Edward R. Roaf Esq.
Metaxas Brown Pidgeon LLP
100 Lovett Street
Beverly, MA 01915
(978) 921-0911
manager.saintgeorge@yahoo.com
Scott Barry Rubin Esq.
Silverstein & Creedon
71 Legion Parkway, Third Floor
Brockton, MA 02301
(508) 587-0142
(508) 588-2667
srube32@gmail.com
Joseph Thomas Rubinstein Esq.
Marsh, Moriarty, Ontell & Golder, PC
18 Tremont Street, Suite 900
Boston, MA 02108
(617) 742-1822
(617) 720-2565
jrubinstein@mmoglaw.com
Morgan Alexandra Russell Esq.
McArdle Law & Associates, PLLC
280 Merrimack Street, Suite 310
South Lawrence, MA 01843
(978) 681-5150
(978) 681-5144
morgan@mcardlelaw.com
Donna Toman Salvidio Esq.
Fletcher Tilton PC
The Guaranty Building
370 Main Street, 12th Floor
Worcester, MA 01608
(508) 459-8000
(508) 459-8300
dsalvidio@fletchertilton.com
Douglas K. Snook Esq.
Douglas K. Snook, Attorney at Law
Post Office Box 185
Bellingham, MA 02019
(508) 883-3900
(508) 883-3902
douglas_snook@hotmail.com
Deborah Sonnenschein Esq.
Sonnenschein Law LLC
725 Judge Fiske Drive
Leander, TX 75641
(781) 652-8045
(781) 652-8046
deborah@sonnenscheins.net
Peter Vickery Esq.
27 Pray Street
Amherst, MA 01002
(413) 992-2915
(413) 222-8760
peter@petervickery.com
PeggyAnn Kidney Wollman Esq.
LaFountain & Wollman, P.C.
507 Mount Auburn Street
Watertown, MA 02472
(617) 926-8944
(617) 926-8942
peggyann@lafountainwollman.com