Officers

Co-Chair
Hugh J. Gorman III, Esq.
Prince Lobel Tye LLP
One International Place, Suite 3700
Boston, MA 02110
(617) 456-8093
(617) 456-8100
hgorman@princelobel.com
Co-Chair
Matthew C. Moschella Esq.
Sherin and Lodgen, LLP
101 Federal Street, 30th Floor
Boston, MA 02110
(617) 646-2245
(617) 646-2222
mcmoschella@sherin.com
Staff
Peter Wittenborg Esq.
The Real Estate Bar Association
295 Devonshire Street, Sixth Floor
Boston, MA 02110
(617) 854-7555
(617) 854-7570
wittenborg@reba.net

Members

Lima Agranovich Esq.
Agranovich & Genin Legal, LLC
1320 Centre Street, Suite 201B
Newton, MA 02459
(617) 965-5529
(617) 965-4529
lima_aglegal@verizon.net
James B. Art Esq.
Williams College
880 Main Street
Williamstown, MA 01267
(413) 597-4226
(413) 458-9435
jba1@williams.edu
Mark E. Barnett Esq.
National Lumber Company
71 Maple Street
Post Office Box 32
Mansfield, MA 02048
(508) 339-8020
(508) 339-4518
owholmesjr@aol.com
Jeffrey M. Brown Esq.
Princeton Properties
Princeton Corporate Center
1115 Westford Street
Lowell, MA 01851
(978) 458-8700
(978) 453-5637
jbrown@princetonproperties.com
Michael J. Burkin Esq.
The Law Office of Michael J. Burkin
171 Milk Street, Suite 400
Boston, MA 02109
(617) 542-7150
(617) 542-7457
mjburkin@msn.com
Drew W. Colby Esq.
Partridge Snow & Hahn LLP
30 Federal Street, 7th Floor
Boston, MA 02110
(508) 599-3014
(508) 599-3010
dwc@psh.com
Angela Marie Conforti Esq.
Fafard Real Estate
120 Quarry Drive
Milford, MA 01757
(508) 881-1600
angela.conforti@gmail.com
John P. Connelly Esq.
Hinckley Allen & Snyder, LLP
28 State Street, 30th Floor
Boston, MA 02109
(617) 345-9000
(617) 345-9020
jconnelly@hinckleyallen.com
Barry R. Crimmins Esq.
Platinum Partners, LLC
909 Washington Street
Stoughton, MA 02072
(781) 344-2886
(781) 341-4218
barry@platinumpartnersllc.com
Vicki S. Donahue Esq.
Cain Hibbard & Myers, PC
66 West Street
Pittsfield, MA 01201
(413) 443-4771
(413) 443-7694
vdonahue@cainhibbard.com
Jonathan Gold Esq.
Law Office of Jonathan Gold
873 Beacon Street, Suite 11
Boston, MA 02215
(617) 375-0006
(617) 236-6994
jgold@gold-law.net
Shamus J. Hyland Esq.
City of Boston - Public Facilities
26 Court Street, 10th Floor
Boston, MA 02108
(617) 635-3557
shamus.hyland@boston.gov
Michael Adam Lipson Esq.
Donna J. Hines & Associates, PC
45 Lyman Street, Suite 28
Westborough, MA 01581
(508) 330-4882
(617) 375-5700
michael.lipson.1@gmail.com
Isaac M. Machado Esq.
Law Office of Isaac M. Machado
421 Highland Avenue
Somerville, MA 02144
(617) 625-6500
(617) 625-6502
Isaac@machadolawfirm.com
Michael Magerer Esq.
Michael Magerer & Associates, P.C.
109 Highland Avenue
Needham Heights, MA 02494
(781) 453-0800
(781) 453-0606
mmagerer@maglaw.us
Christopher S. Malloy Esq.
Moriarty Troyer & Malloy LLC
265 Franklin Street, Suite 1801
Boston, MA 02110
(617) 934-4604
(781) 817-4910
cmalloy@lawmtm.com
Joseph D. McGlinchey II, Esq.
McGlinchey Law Office
300 Summer Street, Suite M-2
Boston, MA 02210
(617) 227-4497
(617) 687-4690
joe@mcglincheylaw.com
Kimberley S. McKenna Esq.
Hackett Feinberg P.C.
155 Federal Street, 9th Floor
Boston, MA 02110
(617) 422-0200
(617) 422-0383
ksm@bostonbusinesslaw.com
Joanna Alexenah Morris Esq.
J.A.Morris & Associates, P.C.
Post Office Box 870011
Milton Village, MA 02187
(781) 963-5552
(781) 437-8162
joannamorris@comcast.net
Paul M. Novak Esq.
392 West Boylston Street
Worcester, MA 01606
(508) 853-8555
(508) 852-6001
paulmnovak@hotmail.com
Stephanie A. Perini-Hegarty Esq.
Cohn & Dussi, LLC
68 Harrison Ave, Suite 502
Boston, MA 02111
(781) 494-0200
(781) 494-0208
sperinihegarty@cohnanddussi.com
Theodore C. Regnante Esq.
Regnante Sterio LLP
Edgewater Office Park
401 Edgewater Place, Suite 630
Wakefield, MA 01880
(781) 246-2525
(781) 246-0202
tregnante@regnante.com
Leah A Rochwarg Esq.
Seyfarth Shaw, LLP
Seaport East
Two Seaport Lane, Suite 300
Boston, MA 02210
(617) 946-4957
(617) 946-4801
lrochwarg@icloud.com
David M. Rogers Esq.
Moriarty Troyer & Malloy LLC
30 Braintree Hill Office Park, Suite 205
Braintree, MA 02184
(781) 817-4900
(781) 817-4910
drogers@lawmtm.com
Alexander B. Rosso Esq.
Nixon Peabody LLP
Exchange Place
53 State Street
Boston, MA 02109
(617) 345-1393
(617) 345-1300
arosso@nixonpeabody.com
Kim M. Rubin Esq.
Kim M. Rubin, Attorney at Law
55 Lynn Road
Needham, MA 02494
(781) 455-8458
(781) 455-8458
krubin@krubinlaw.com
Natalie B. Sawyer Esq.
Massachusetts Division of Capital Asset Management
One Ashburton Place, 15th Floor
Boston, MA 02108
(857) 204-1263
natalie.sawyer@mass.gov
Eric T. Shediac Esq.
Thomson Reuters Practical Law
45 Forest Street
Winchester, MA 01890
(617) 256-6655
eric.shediac@thomsonreuters.com
Steven F. Smoot Esq.
Smoot Law Office, P.C.
Post Office Box 120245
Boston, MA 02112
(617) 345-9600
(617) 345-0880
smoot@smootlaw.com
Kathleen M. Stinson Esq.
Santander Bank
75 State Street
Boston, MA 02109
(617) 580-8093
kstinson@santander.us
Elizabeth V. Tavares Esq.
Jay Nuss Realty Group, LLC
439 Washington Street, Suite 107
Braintree, MA 02184
(781) 848-9400
(800) 848-3059
liz@jaynussrealtygroup.com
Carol E. Willoughby Esq.
First American Title Insurance Company
185 Dartmouth Street, Fifth Floor
Boston, MA 02116
(603) 226-1613
(617) 247-8487
cwilloughby@firstam.com