Officers

Co-Chair
Hugh J. Gorman III, Esq.
Prince Lobel Tye LLP
One International Place, Suite 3700
Boston, MA 02110
(617) 456-8093
(617) 456-8100
hgorman@princelobel.com
Co-Chair
Jonathan R. Hausner Esq.
Robinson & Cole, LLP
One Boston Place, Suite 2600
Boston, MA 02108
(617) 557-5928
(617) 557-5999
jhausner@rc.com
Co-Chair
Matthew C. Moschella Esq.
Sherin and Lodgen, LLP
101 Federal Street, 30th Floor
Boston, MA 02110
(617) 646-2245
(617) 646-2222
mcmoschella@sherin.com
Staff
Peter Wittenborg Esq.
The Real Estate Bar Association
295 Devonshire Street, Floor 6
Boston, MA 02110
(617) 854-7555
(617) 854-7570
wittenborg@reba.net

Members

James B. Art Esq.
Williams College
173 Water Street, Suite Seven
Post Office Box 576
Williamstown, MA 01267
(413) 597-4226
(413) 458-9435
jba1@williams.edu
Mark E. Barnett Esq.
National Lumber Company
71 Maple Street
Post Office Box 32
Mansfield, MA 02048
(508) 339-8020
(508) 339-4518
owholmesjr@aol.com
Jeffrey M. Brown Esq.
Princeton Properties
Princeton Corporate Center
1115 Westford Street
Lowell, MA 01851
(978) 458-8700
(978) 453-5637
jbrown@princetonproperties.com
Drew W. Colby Esq.
Partridge Snow & Hahn LLP - MetroWest Office
30 Federal Street
Boston, MA 02110
(508) 599-3000
(508) 599-3010
dwc@psh.com
John P. Connelly Esq.
Hinckley Allen & Snyder, LLP - Boston Office
28 State Street, 30th Floor
Boston, MA 02109
(617) 345-9000
(617) 345-9020
jconnelly@hinckleyallen.com
Vicki S. Donahue Esq.
Cain Hibbard & Myers, PC
66 West Street, Third Floor
Pittsfield, MA 01201
(413) 443-4771
(413) 443-7694
vdonahue@cainhibbard.com
Michael A. Klass Esq.
Bernstein Shur
Jefferson Mill Building
670 North Commercial Street, Suite 108
Manchester, NH 03101
(603) 623-8700
(603) 623-7775
mklass@bernsteinshur.com
Isaac M. Machado Esq.
Law Office of Isaac M. Machado
421 Highland Avenue
Somerville, MA 02144
(617) 625-6500
(617) 625-6502
Isaac@machadolawfirm.com
Christopher S. Malloy Esq.
Moriarty Troyer & Malloy LLC
265 Franklin Street, Suite 1801
Boston, MA 02110
(617) 934-4604
(781) 817-4910
cmalloy@lawmtm.com
Joanna Alexenah Morris Esq.
J.A.Morris & Associates, P.C.
Post Office Box 870011
Milton Village, MA 02187
(781) 963-5552
(781) 437-8162
joannamorris@comcast.net
Meredith Anne Patey Esq.
Post Office Box 471001
Brookline Village, MA 02447
(617) 645-1935
(617) 608-0257
meredithpatey@gmail.com
Stephanie A. Perini-Hegarty Esq.
Cohn & Dussi, LLC
68 Harrison Ave, Suite 502
Boston, MA 02111
(781) 494-0202
(781) 494-0208
sperinihegarty@cohnanddussi.com
Theodore C. Regnante Esq.
Regnante Sterio LLP
Edgewater Office Park
401 Edgewater Place, Suite 630
Wakefield, MA 01880
(781) 246-2525
(781) 246-0202
tregnante@regnante.com
David M. Rogers Esq.
Moriarty Troyer & Malloy LLC
30 Braintree Hill Office Park, Suite 205
Braintree, MA 02184
(781) 817-4900
(781) 817-4910
drogers@lawmtm.com
Alexander Rosso Esq.
Nixon Peabody LLP
Exchange Place
53 State Street
Boston, MA 02109
(617) 345-1000
(617) 345-1300
arosso@nixonpeabody.com
Kim M. Rubin Esq.
Kim M. Rubin, Attorney at Law
55 Lynn Road
Needham, MA 02494
(781) 455-8458
(781) 455-8458
krubin@krubinlaw.com
Natalie B. Sawyer Esq.
Massachusetts Division of Capital Asset Management
Division of Capital Asset Management
One Ashburton Place, 15th Floor
Boston, MA 02108
(857) 204-1263
natalie.sawyer@mass.gov
Steven F. Smoot Esq.
Smoot Law Office, P.C.
Post Office Box 120245
Boston, MA 02112
(617) 345-9600
(617) 345-0880
smoot@smootlaw.com