If you are an attorney whose practice touches the WWC (wonderful world of condominiums), REBA’s Condominium Law & Practice section has plenty to offer. Whether you’re a novice or a veteran; whether you primarily represent associations, trustees, unit owners, developers, managers or lenders; and whether your interest is in a two-unit condex, a phased suburban development, or a mixed-use, two-tier, luxury downtown condominium, this section -- with all levels of experience and many areas of expertise – offers you a first-class resource.

If you are facing a practical problem or want to stay on top of recent condominium cases, trends in decisional law, and legislative updates on Ch. 183A, our meetings will enlighten you. Our principal goal is learn from one another and establish a high quality of practice for condominium practitioners. We also encourage social and professional ties among colleagues.

The group’s lunch-time meetings include roundtable discussions and lively presentations about a range of condominium issues, including acoustics, insurance, and attorneys’ fees, leasing, using and controlling social media in condominiums, smoking, medical marijuana, service and support animals, elections, mandatory mediation. Please join us! The section, open to all REBA members, meets approximately six times each year, meeting notices are circulated well in advance.

Officers

Staff
Nicole Cohen
The Real Estate Bar Association
295 Devonshire Street, Sixth Floor
Boston, MA 02110
(617) 854-7555
(617) 854-7570
cohen@reba.net
Co-Chair
Thomas O. Moriarty Esq.
Moriarty Troyer & Malloy LLC
30 Braintree Hill Office Park, Suite 205
Braintree, MA 02184
(781) 817-4603
(781) 817-4910
tmoriarty@lawmtm.com
Co-Chair
Angel Kozeli Mozina Esq.
Rackemann, Sawyer & Brewster
160 Federal Street
Boston, MA 02110
(617) 951-1109
(617) 542-7437
amozina@rackemann.com

Members

Lima Agranovich Esq.
Agranovich & Genin Legal, LLC
1320 Centre Street, Suite 201B
Newton, MA 02459
(617) 965-5529
(617) 965-4529
lima_aglegal@verizon.net
Edmund A. Allcock Esq.
Marcus Errico Emmer Brooks PC
45 Braintree Office Park, Suite 107
Braintree, MA 02184
(781) 843-5000
(781) 843-1529
eallcock@meeb.com
Ruth Ellen Anklin
Law Offices of Sonja B. Selami, PC
40 Grove Street, Suite 120/130
Wellesley, MA 02482
(508) 665-1549
(877) 653-6889
ranklin@selamilaw.com
Robert A. Antonioni Esq.
Antonioni & Antonioni Law Office
119 Merriam Avenue, First Floor
Leominster, MA 01453
(978) 537-1912
(978) 537-3259
bob@bobantonioni.com
Jessica Suzanne Babine Esq.
Cornetta Babine LLC
153 Andover Street, Suite 204
Danvers, MA 01923
(978) 304-0646
(978) 539-8128
jbabine@cornettababine.com
Sarah Maria Belanger Esq.
Valanzola Law Group
15 West Street
Mansfield, MA 02048
(508) 339-0781
(508) 339-0500
sarah@vlawgrp.com
Richard Bentley Jr., Esq.
Bentley & Bentley
28 Broadway, Suite One
Taunton, MA 02780
(508) 822-0305
(508) 822-0310
rbentley@bentleyandbentley.com
Robert T. Bevans Esq.
Topkins and Bevans
255 Bear Hill Road, Third Floor
Waltham, MA 02451
(781) 890-6230
(781) 466-6982
rbevans@topbev.com
Kimberly A. Bielan Esq.
Moriarty Troyer & Malloy LLC
30 Braintree Hill Office Park, Suite 205
Braintree, MA 02184
(781) 817-4607
(781) 817-4910
kbielan@lawmtm.com
Steven S. Bloom Esq.
Cushner & Bloom, P.C.
1170 Beacon Street, Suite 200
Brookline, MA 02446
(617) 608-0019
(617) 608-0022
bloom@cushnerbloom.com
John M. Braithwaite
Eclectic Title Company, Inc.
119 Drum Hill Road, Suite 358
Chelmsford, MA 01824
(978) 453-7168
(978) 453-1516
johnmbraithwaite@verizon.net
Laura White Brandow Esq.
Moriarty Troyer & Malloy LLC
30 Braintree Hill Office Park, Suite 205
Braintree, MA 02184
(774) 470-1237
(781) 817-4910
lbrandow@lawmtm.com
Clayton Wade Brite Esq.
Adelson Loria & Weisman P.C.
20 Park Plaza, Suite 802
Boston, MA 02116
(617) 330-1625
(617) 330-1642
cbrite@alwfirm.com
Michael J. Burkin Esq.
The Law Office of Michael J. Burkin
171 Milk Street, Suite 400
Boston, MA 02109
(617) 542-7150
(617) 542-7457
mjburkin@msn.com
Kate Moran Carter Esq.
Dain / Torpy
745 Atlantic Avenue, Suite 500
Boston, MA 02111
(857) 453-4354
(617) 542-4808
kcarter@daintorpy.com
Sarah Ann Catapano-Friedman Esq.
Crowley & Cummings, LLC
980 Washington Street, Suite 123
Dedham, MA 02026
(617) 529-5780
(781) 251-0541
sfriedman@crowleycummings.com
Mari G. Chamberlain Esq.
Law Office of Mari G. Chamberlain
220 Main Street, Suite 202
Falmouth, MA 02541
(508) 548-1155
mari@marichamberlain.com
Ada K. Colomb Esq.
Mendel & Associates, LLC
281 Winter Street, Suite 310
Waltham, MA 02451
(617) 608-8600
(781) 642-0439
acolomb@mendel-law.com
Joseph A. Coluntino Jr., Esq.
Butters Brazilian LLP
699 Boylston Street, 12th Floor
Boston, MA 02116
(617) 367-2600
(617) 367-1363
joecoluntino@gmail.com
Peter P. Covo Esq.
Wilchins Cosentino & Novins, LLP
Wellesley Office Park
20 William Street, Suite 130
Wellesley, MA 02481
(781) 235-5500
(781) 235-5577
pcovo@wcnllp.com
Brian T. Cronin Esq.
Pulgini & Norton, LLP
10 Forbes Road West, Suite 410
Braintree, MA 02184
(781) 843-2200
(781) 843-4900
bcronin@pulgininorton.com
Allison West Dalton Esq.
Harmon Law Offices, P.C.
150 California Street
Newton Highlands, MA 02458
(617) 558-0528
(617) 243-7304
adalton@harmonlaw.com
Janelle H. Dempsey Esq.
Lawyers for Civil Rights
61 Batterymarch Street, Fifth Floor
Boston, MA 02110
(617) 984-5246
(617) 482-4392
Noel M. Di Carlo Esq.
Warshaw, Di Carlo & Associates, PC
77 Newbury Street, 4th Floor
Boston, MA 02116
(617) 262-7800
(617) 395-2705
ndicarlo@warshawlaw.com
Ruth A. Dillingham Esq., NTP
Dillingham Law LLC
10 Post Office Square, Suite 800
Boston, MA 02109
(508) 681-5450
(508) 778-4771
rdillingham@dillinghamlawllc.com
John M. Donnelly Jr., Esq.
Massachusetts Department of Housing and Community Development
100 Cambridge Street, Suite 300
Boston, MA 02114
(617) 721-2804
(617) 573-1120
jdonnellybos@icloud.com
Rhonda L. Duddy Esq.
Perkins & Anctil, P.C.
Six Lyberty Way, Suite 201
Westford, MA 01886
(978) 496-2039
(978) 496-2002
rduddy@perkinslawpc.com
David J. Ekelund Jr., Esq.
Crowley & Cummings, LLC
980 Washington Street, Suite 123
Dedham, MA 02026
(781) 251-0540
(781) 251-0541
dekelund@crowleycummings.com
Deborah A. Eliason Esq.
Eliason Law Office, LLC
63 Middle Street
Gloucester, MA 01930
(603) 209-1923
deliason@eliasonlawoffice.com
Solomon M. Feldman Esq.
Law Office of Solomon M. Feldman
199 Wells Avenue, Suite 201
Newton, MA 02459
(617) 796-7711
(617) 965-1131
sol@solomonfeldman.com
Meredith A. Fine Esq.
Law Office of Meredith A. Fine
46 Middle Street, Suite 2
Gloucester, MA 01930
(978) 515-7224
(978) 274-1960
meredith@attorneymeredithfine.com
Amanda V. Flores Esq.
Gallagher & Cavanaugh, LLP
The Gaslight Building
22 Shattuck Street
Lowell, MA 01852
(978) 452-0522
(978) 452-0482
amandaf@gcattorneys.com
Peter L. Freeman Esq.
Freeman Law Group LLC
86 Willow Street, Unit Six
Yarmouthport, MA 02675
(508) 362-4700
(508) 362-4701
pfreeman@freemanlawgroup.com
Heather M. Gamache Esq.
Rackemann, Sawyer & Brewster
160 Federal Street
Boston, MA 02110
(617) 951-1162
(617) 542-7437
hgamache@rackemann.com
David A. Giangrasso Esq.
Giangrasso Law LLC
60 Walnut Street, Suite 301
Wellesley, MA 02481
(781) 328-9102
(888) 552-2338
david@glaw-llc.com
Jonathan Gold Esq.
Law Office of Jonathan Gold
873 Beacon Street, Suite 11
Boston, MA 02215
(617) 375-0006
(617) 236-6994
jgold@gold-law.net
Neil D. Golden Esq.
Gilmartin Magence LLP
376 Boylston Street
Boston, MA 02116
(617) 375-9000
(617) 375-5700
ngolden@gmlawllp.com
Howard S. Goldman Esq.
Goldman & Pease, LLP
160 Gould Street, Suite 320
Needham Heights, MA 02494
(781) 292-1080
(781) 239-8909
hgoldman@goldmanpease.com
Jordana Roubicek Greenman Esq.
Jordana Roubicek Greenman, Attorney at Law
185 Devonshire Street, Suite 302
Boston, MA 02110
(617) 379-6669
(617) 379-6669
jordana@jrglegal.com
Joshua A. Guerrero Esq.
Ligris + Associates, PC
40 Grove Street, Suite 435
Wellesley, MA 02482
(617) 274-1500
(617) 274-1515
jguerrero@ligris.com
Michael Holiday Esq.
Holiday Law Firm, P.C.
27 Mica Lane, Suite 101
Wellesley, MA 02481
(781) 416-1776
(781) 371-0095
mholiday@leaselaw.com
Scott D. Houseman Esq.
Houseman Law Office
15 Front Street
Salem, MA 01970
(978) 740-5999
(978) 740-9434
scotthouseman@verizon.net
Margaret Bevin Hoyt-Rupert Esq.
Nutter McClennen & Fish LLP
Seaport West
155 Seaport Boulevard
Boston, MA 02210
(617) 439-2108
(617) 310-9108
MHoyt-Rupert@nutter.com
Crystal Huff Esq.
7 Independence Lane
Hingham, MA 02043
(857) 321-2000
(781) 740-0239
cghuff@outlook.com
Lincoln G. Kaiser Esq.
Reed, Adami & Kaiser, P.C.
95 Belmont Street, Suite Two
South Easton, MA 02375
(508) 587-1800
(506) 436-6021
lincoln.kaiser@rakpc.com
Michael L. Kaplan Esq.
Law Office of Michael Kaplan
Eight Clarendon Street
Boston, MA 02116
(617) 266-7271
(617) 536-3790
michael@michaelkaplanlaw.com
Jeanne M. Kempthorne Esq.
Good Neighbor Mediation Project
203 Washington Street
Salem, MA 01970
(978) 985-6064
GoodNeighborMediation@gmail.com
Richard Keshian Esq.
Kajko, Weisman & Colasanti, LLP
430 Bedford Street, Suite 390
Lexington, MA 02420
(781) 860-9500
(781) 861-1833
rkeshian@massfirm.com
Michael A. Khoury Esq.
Madoff & Khoury LLP
124 Washington Street, Suite 202
Foxborough, MA 02035
(508) 543-0040
(508) 543-0020
khoury@mandkllp.com
W. Robert Knapik Esq.
Law Office of W. Robert Knapik, P.C.
1279 Providence Road
Whitinsville, MA 01588
(508) 234-3301
(508) 234-2201
rob@knapiklaw.com
Matthew R. Kobelski Esq.
Credentials Title & Escrow
148A Massachusetts Avenue
Arlington, MA 02474
(617) 938-3407
(617) 938-3409
Mattkobe@crelegal.com
Chiara LaPlume Esq.
LaPlume Law, LLC
1340 Centre Street, Suite 205
Newton Centre, MA 02459
(781) 325-8810
(855) 839-0961
chiara@laplumelaw.com
Rocky Dustin Leavitt Esq.
Marsh, Moriarty, Ontell & Golder, PC
99 Rosewood Drive, Suite 220
Danvers, MA 01923
(617) 778-5100
(617) 720-2565
rleavitt@mmoglaw.com
Clara Hyunyoung Lee
14 I Street, Unit 7
South Boston, MA 02127
Dean T. Lennon Esq.
Marcus Errico Emmer Brooks PC
45 Braintree Office Park, Suite 107
Braintree, MA 02184
(781) 843-5000
(781) 843-1529
dlennon@meeb.com
Howard L. Levin Esq.
Rich May, P.C.
176 Federal Street
Boston, MA 02110
(617) 556-3855
(617) 556-3890
hlevin@richmaylaw.com
Kosta Ligris Esq.
Ligris + Associates, PC
399 Boylston Street, 7th Floor
Boston, MA 02116
(617) 274-1500
(617) 274-1515
kligris@ligris.com
Michael Adam Lipson Esq.
Donna J. Hines & Associates, PC
45 Lyman Street, Suite 28
Westborough, MA 01581
(508) 330-4882
(617) 375-5700
michael.lipson.1@gmail.com
Isaac M. Machado Esq.
Law Office of Isaac M. Machado
421 Highland Avenue
Somerville, MA 02144
(617) 625-6500
(617) 625-6502
Isaac@machadolawfirm.com
Barbara J. Macy Esq.
Barbara J. Macy, Attorney at Law
65A Atlantic Avenue
Boston, MA 02110
(617) 720-4005
(617) 720-4007
bjm@macwein.com
Michael Magerer Esq.
Michael Magerer & Associates, P.C.
109 Highland Avenue
Needham Heights, MA 02494
(781) 453-0800
(781) 453-0606
mmagerer@maglaw.us
Paul A. Magliocchetti Esq.
Sheehan, Schiavoni, Jutras and Magliocchetti, LLP
70 Bailey Boulevard
Haverhill, MA 01830
(978) 373-9161
(978) 372-5530
pmagliocchetti@ssjmattorneys.com
Caitlin Marie Magnan Esq.
Law Office of Michelle M. Murray
188 Main Street, Suite One
Spencer, MA 01562
(508) 885-4405
(508) 885-3551
caitlin@attorneymichellemurray.com
Priscilla A. Malboeuf Esq.
Beauport Law, LLC
55 Main Street
Gloucester, MA 01930
(978) 281-0812
priscilla@beauportlaw.com
Stephen M. Marcus Esq.
2 Pout Rock Road
North Easton, MA 02356
(781) 413-5226
(508) 238-8387
stephen_marcus@comcast.net
Kimberly L. Martin-Epstein Esq.
Hackett Feinberg P.C.
155 Federal Street, Ninth Floor
Boston, MA 02110
(617) 422-0200
(617) 422-0383
KLE@bostonbusinesslaw.com
Michael F. McDonagh Esq.
Associated Subcontractors of Massachusetts, Inc.
15 Court Square, Suite 840
Boston, MA 02108
(617) 742-3412
mmcdonagh@associatedsubs.com
William F. Meehan Esq.
Rutan & Tucker, LLP
611 Anton Boulevard, Suite 1400
Costa Mesa, CA 92626
(714) 641-5100
(714) 546-9035
wmeehan@rutan.com
Drew Thomas Melville Esq.
Melville Law, P.A.
101 NE 3rd Avenue, Suite 1500
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301
(954) 336-9366
drew@melville.law
Cameron Snow Merrill Esq.
Merrill & McGeary
100 State Street, Suite 200
Boston, MA 02109
(617) 523-1760
(617) 523-4893
cmerrill@merrillmcgeary.com
Gordon E. Meyer Esq.
Gordon E. Meyer & Associates, P.C.
Eight Winchester Street
Boston, MA 02116
(617) 482-2377
(617) 482-0629
gmeyer@gmeyerlaw.com
Mary Frances Milburn Esq.
207 West Shore Drive
Marblehead, MA 01945
(508) 932-3489
(978) 740-4482
mary@milburnattorney.com
Yansi Morales
MT Law, LLC
50 Milk Street, 14th Floor
Boston, MA 02109
(781) 780-6553
(888) 345-1388
yansi@mtlawllc.com
Samuel B. Moskowitz Esq.
Davis, Malm & D'Agostine, P.C.
One Boston Place, Suite 3700
Boston, MA 02108
(617) 589-3805
(617) 305-3105
smoskowitz@davismalm.com
David K. Moynihan Esq.
McLane Middleton, P.A.
45 School Street, Second Floor
Boston, MA 02108
(617) 523-7935
(617) 523-4917
david.moynihan@mclane.com
Gerald F. Mullen Jr. Esq.
17 Buckingham Road
Norwood, MA 02062
(781) 603-6835
gmuln88@gmail.com
David J. Murphy Esq.
Murphy PC
160 Federal Street, Floor 15
Boston, MA 02110
(617) 423-1150
(617) 507-5696
dmurphy@murphypc.com
Patricia S. Nelson Esq.
Law Office of Patricia S. Nelson
19 Muzzy Street, Suite 207
Lexington, MA 02421
(781) 863-8688
(781) 863-2201
psnelson@masslaw.us
Diep Thi Nguyen Esq.
Elite Title & Closing Service, LLC
2900 Pawtucket Avenue
East Providence (Riverside), RI 02915
(401) 438-0000
(401) 369-7877
dderosa@elitetitle-closing.com
Hang Nina Nguyen Esq.
Law Office of Hang Nina Nguyen, PC
1582 Dorchester Avenue
Boston (Dorchester), MA 02122
(617) 822-8088
nina@hnnlaw.com
Timothy P. O'Connor Esq.
Bendett & McHugh PC
60 Manmar Drive, Suite 7
Plainville, MA 02762
(508) 919-8639
(860) 409-0626
toconnor@bmpc-law.com
Daniel J. Pasquarello Esq.
Pasquarello Fink Haddad LLC
185 Devonshire Street, Third Floor
Boston, MA 02110
(617) 963-0037
(617) 505-1571
dpasquarello@pasqfinklaw.com
Walter Pawlowski Esq.
Compass Massachusetts, LLC
126 Newbury Street, Fifth Floor
Boston, MA 02116
(781) 534-3314
pawlowski.walter191@gmail.com
Stephanie A. Perini-Hegarty Esq.
Cohn & Dussi, LLC
68 Harrison Ave, Suite 502
Boston, MA 02111
(781) 494-0200
(781) 494-0208
sperinihegarty@cohnanddussi.com
James A. Peterson Esq.
81 Washington Street, Suite 209
Salem, MA 01970
(978) 744-2450
(978) 741-8970
peterson.law@verizon.net
Donald R. Pinto Jr., Esq.
Pierce Atwood LLP
100 Summer Street, Suite 2250
Boston, MA 02110
(617) 488-8175
(617) 824-2020
dpinto@pierceatwood.com
Jeffrey M. Poirier Esq.
Mead, Talerman & Costa, LLC
30 Green Street
Newburyport, MA 01950
(978) 463-7700
(978) 436-7747
jeff@mtclawyers.com
Frank T. Ravinal Esq.
KSR Law
160 Gould Street, Suite 102
Needham Heights, MA 02494
(781) 418-5100
(781) 444-1066
fravinal@ksrlawfirm.com
Theodore C. Regnante Esq.
Regnante Sterio LLP
Edgewater Office Park
401 Edgewater Place, Suite 630
Wakefield, MA 01880
(781) 246-2525
(781) 246-0202
tregnante@regnante.com
Lauren E. Reznick Esq.
Land Court of Massachusetts
Three Pemberton Square
Boston, MA 02108
(617) 788-7405
(617) 788-8951
lauren.reznick@jud.state.ma.us
Todd Rodman Esq.
Seder & Chandler, LLP
339 Main Street, Suite 300
Worcester, MA 01608
(508) 757-7721
(508) 831-0955
trodman@sederlaw.com
Michelle G. Rosin Esq.
Moriarty Troyer & Malloy LLC
265 Franklin Street, Suite 1801
Boston, MA 02110
(617) 934-4577
mrosin@lawmtm.com
Kim M. Rubin Esq.
Kim M. Rubin, Attorney at Law
55 Lynn Road
Needham, MA 02494
(781) 455-8458
(781) 455-8458
krubin@krubinlaw.com
Scott Barry Rubin Esq.
Silverstein & Creedon
71 Legion Parkway, 3rd Floor
Brockton, MA 02301
(508) 587-0142
(508) 588-2667
srube32@gmail.com
Joseph T. Rubinstein Esq.
Marsh, Moriarty, Ontell & Golder, PC
25 Braintree Hill Office Park, Suite 301
Braintree, MA 02184
(617) 778-5110
(617) 720-2565
jrubinstein@mmoglaw.com
Timothy M. Russell Esq.
Law Offices of Timothy M. Russell, LLC
277 Dartmouth Street, Fourth Floor
Boston, MA 02116
(617) 248-0263
(617) 398-6639
tim@tmrlawoffices.com
John Ryan III, Esq.
27 Congress Street, Suite 401
Salem, MA 01970
(978) 744-9790
(978) 741-2368
jryan@jr3atty.com
Ronald D. Segal Esq.
172 Newbury Street, 5th Floor
Boston, MA 02116
(617) 266-3900
(617) 424-6599
ronald.segal@verizon.net
Sonja B. Selami Esq.
Law Offices of Sonja B. Selami, PC
40 Grove Street, Suite 120/130
Wellesley, MA 02482
(508) 424-0600
(508) 424-0617
sselami@selamilaw.com
Peter J. Silberstein Esq.
Silberstein & Associates
12 Marshall Street
Boston, MA 02108
(617) 742-5605
(617) 742-5608
psilber@silblaw.com
Craig D. Singer Esq.
21 Cheever Street
Danvers, MA 01923
(781) 888-5551
craigdsinger@gmail.com
Edward J. Smith Esq.
350 Greene Street, Unit 402
North Andover, MA 01845
(978) 590-5308
ejs@ejsmithrelaw.com
Steven F. Smoot Esq.
Smoot Law Office, P.C.
Post Office Box 120245
Boston, MA 02112
(617) 345-9600
(617) 345-0880
smoot@smootlaw.com
Cynthia Frances Snow Esq.
Law Offices of Cynthia F. Snow
403 Highland Avenue, Suite 202
Davis Square, MA 02144
(617) 719-2844
Cynthia.snowlaw@gmail.com
Donald M. Solomon Esq.
2001 Beacon Street, Suite 214
Brighton, MA 02135
(617) 739-3700
(617) 739-3699
dsolomon@lawyer.com
Michael J. Starr Esq.
Taylor, Ganson & Perrin, LLP
160 Federal Street, 20th Floor
Boston, MA 02110
617-951-2777
617-951-0989
mstarr@taylorganson.com
Mark D. Stiles Esq.
Stiles & Associates, LLC
892 Plain Street, Suite 200
Marshfield, MA 02050
(781) 319-1900
(781) 319-1919
mstiles@stiles-law.com
Kathleen M. Stinson Esq.
Santander Bank
75 State Street
Boston, MA 02109
(617) 580-8093
kstinson@santander.us
Douglas A. Troyer Esq.
Moriarty Troyer & Malloy LLC
30 Braintree Hill Office Park, Suite 205
Braintree, MA 02184
(781) 817-4605
(781) 817-4910
dtroyer@lawmtm.com
George J. Warshaw Esq.
Warshaw, Di Carlo & Associates, PC
77 Newbury Street, 4th Floor
Boston, MA 02116
(617) 262-7800
(617) 395-2705
gwarshaw@warshawlaw.com
Mindee Wasserman Esq.
Mindee Wasserman JD CFP
Post Office Box 961174
Boston, MA 02196
(617) 345-3933
mindeewasserman@msn.com
PeggyAnn Kidney Wollman Esq.
LaFountain & Wollman, P.C.
507 Mount Auburn Street
Watertown, MA 02472
(617) 926-8944
(617) 926-8942
peggyann@lafountainwollman.com
Scott Woods
Silva Law / Quicksilva Title, LLC
206 Holland Street
Somerville, MA 02144
(617) 666-9977
scott@myquicksilva.com
Andrea Shamsi Youman Esq.
Law Office of Andrea Youman
275 Waverley Avenue
Newton, MA 02458
(617) 916-9224
asyouman@gmail.com