Officers

Co-Chair
Julie P. Barry Esq.
Prince Lobel Tye LLP
One International Place, Suite 3700
Boston, MA 02110
(617) 456-8090
(617) 456-8100
jbarry@princelobel.com
Co-Chair
Kimberly A. Bielan Esq.
Moriarty Troyer & Malloy LLC - Braintree Office
30 Braintree Hill Office Park, Suite 205
Braintree, MA 02184
(781) 817-4607
(781) 817-4910
kbielan@lawmtm.com
Staff
Robert A. Gaudette
The Real Estate Bar Association
295 Devonshire Street, Floor 6
Boston, MA 02110
(617) 854-7555
(617) 854-7570
bgaudette@gmail.com

Members

Benjamin O. Adeyinka Esq.
Administrative Office of the Housing Court
Edward W. Brooke Courthouse
24 New Chardon Street, Sixth Floor
Boston, MA 02114
(617) 788-6517
(617) 788-8980
adeyinkaesq@gmail.com
Paul F. Alphen Esq.
Alphen & Santos, PC
200 Littleton Road
Westford, MA 01886
(978) 692-3107
(978) 692-5454
palphen@alphensantos.com
Kathleen M. Heyer Esq.
Johnson & Borenstein, LLC - Andover Office
12 Chestnut Street
Andover, MA 01810
(978) 475-4488
(978) 475-6703
kathleen.heyer@jbllclaw.com
David K. Moynihan Esq.
McLane Middleton, P.A. - Boston Office
45 School Street, Second Floor
Boston, MA 02108
(617) 523-7935
(617) 523-4917
david.moynihan@mclane.com