The Committee’s task is to determine that the Association’s work and mission fulfills the long and short term needs of REBA members. The group also guides the Association’s growth, bringing oversight to new member recruitment and retention programs, development of member benefits including affinity programs with third-party service providers. Often the group reviews the Board and committee structures to ensure that they most effectively serve the members in an ever-changing practice environment.

The Committee currently leads the REBA ad hoc Membership Development Working Group, a task force to develop initiatives designed to insure that new and younger lawyers recognize the importance of bar association membership.

Officers

Co-Chair
Paul F. Alphen Esq.
Alphen & Santos, PC
200 Littleton Road
Westford, MA 01886
(978) 692-3107
(978) 692-5454
palphen@alphensantos.com
Co-Chair
Thomas Bhisitkul Esq.
Moriarty Troyer & Malloy LLC
265 Franklin Street, Suite 1801
Boston, MA 02110
(617) 934-4603
tbhisitkul@lawmtm.com
Staff
Peter Wittenborg Esq.
The Real Estate Bar Association
295 Devonshire Street, Sixth Floor
Boston, MA 02110
(617) 854-7555
(617) 854-7570
wittenborg@reba.net

Members

Kendra L. Berardi Esq.
Robinson & Cole, LLP
One Boston Place, Suite 2600
Boston, MA 02108
(617) 557-5943
(617) 557-5999
kberardi@rc.com
Paula M. Devereaux Esq.
Pierce Atwood LLP
100 Summer Street, Suite 2250
Boston, MA 02110
(617) 488-8186
(617) 824-2020
pdevereaux@pierceatwood.com
Richard Keshian Esq.
Kajko, Weisman & Colasanti, LLP
430 Bedford Street, Suite 390
Lexington, MA 02420
(781) 860-9500
(781) 861-1833
rkeshian@massfirm.com
Michael D. MacClary Esq.
Burns & Levinson LLP
125 Summer Street, 8th Floor
Boston, MA 02110
(617) 345-3305
(617) 345-3299
mmacclary@burnslev.com
Robert J. Moriarty Jr., Esq.
Marsh, Moriarty, Ontell & Golder, PC
99 Rosewood Drive, Suite 220
Danvers, MA 01923
(617) 778-5100
(617) 720-2565
rmoriarty@mmoglaw.com
Francis J. Nolan Esq., At-Large
Harmon Law Offices, P.C.
150 California Street
Newton Highlands, MA 02458
(617) 558-8418
(617) 243-7304
fnolan@harmonlaw.com
Daniel J. Ossoff Esq.
Rackemann, Sawyer & Brewster
160 Federal Street
Boston, MA 02110
(617) 951-1121
(617) 542-7437
dossoff@rackemann.com
Christopher L. Plunkett Esq.
Christopher L. Plunkett, P.C.
The Prince Building
265 Essex Street, Suite 201
Salem, MA 01970
(978) 744-2555
(978) 744-5577
clp@clplunkett.com