Officers

Chair
Francis J. Nolan Esq.
Harmon Law Offices, P.C.
150 California Street
Post Office Box 610389
Newton Highlands, MA 02458
(617) 558-8418
(617) 243-7304
fnolan@harmonlaw.com
Staff
Peter Wittenborg Esq.
The Real Estate Bar Association
295 Devonshire Street, Floor 6
Boston, MA 02110
(617) 854-7555
(617) 854-7570
wittenborg@reba.net

Members

Paul F. Alphen Esq.
Alphen & Santos, PC
200 Littleton Road
Westford, MA 01886
(978) 692-3107
(978) 692-5454
palphen@alphensantos.com
Kendra L. Berardi Esq.
Robinson & Cole, LLP - Boston Office
One Boston Place, Suite 2600
Boston, MA 02108
(617) 557-5943
(617) 557-5999
kberardi@rc.com
Thomas Bhisitkul Esq.
Moriarty Troyer & Malloy LLC - Boston Office
265 Franklin Street, Suite 1801
Boston, MA 02110
(617) 934-4603
tbhisitkul@lawmtm.com
Edward M. Bloom Esq.
Sherin and Lodgen, LLP - Boston Office
101 Federal Street, 30th Floor
Boston, MA 02110
(617) 646-2114
(617) 646-2222
embloom@sherin.com
Paula M. Devereaux Esq.
Rubin & Rudman, LLP
53 State Street, 15th Floor
Boston, MA 02109
(617) 330-7035
(617) 330-7550
pdevereaux@rubinrudman.com
Thomas O. Moriarty Esq., At-Large
Moriarty Troyer & Malloy LLC - Braintree Office
30 Braintree Hill Office Park, Suite 205
Braintree, MA 02184
(781) 817-4603
(781) 817-4910
tmoriarty@lawmtm.com
Diane R. Rubin Esq.
Prince Lobel Tye LLP
One International Place, Suite 3700
Boston, MA 02110
(617) 456-8042
(617) 456-8100
DRubin@princelobel.com