Officers

Co-Chair
Jacqueline A. Waters Adams
Lieberman Law Office, P.C.
One Gateway Center
300 Washington Street, Suite 160
Newton, MA 02458
(857) 404-0122
(617) 249-6807
jwatersadams@gbllaw.com
Staff
Nicole Cohen
The Real Estate Bar Association
295 Devonshire Street, Sixth Floor
Boston, MA 02110
(617) 854-7555
(617) 854-7570
cohen@reba.net
Co-Chair
Julie Taylor Moran Esq., At-Large
Orlans PC
465 Waverly Oaks Road, Suite 401
Waltham, MA 02452
(781) 790-7824
(781) 790-7801
jmoran@orlans.com
Co-Chair
Michelle T. Simons Esq.
Brecher Wyner Simons Fox & Bolan, PC
189 Wells Avenue, Suite 302
Newton, MA 02459
(617) 614-1500
(617) 614-1515
msimons@legalpro.com

Members

Ruth Ellen Anklin
Law Offices of Sonja B. Selami, PC
40 Grove Street, Suite 120/130
Wellesley, MA 02482
(508) 665-1549
(877) 653-6889
ranklin@selamilaw.com
Jessica Suzanne Babine Esq.
Cornetta Babine LLC
153 Andover Street, Suite 204
Danvers, MA 01923
(978) 304-0646
(978) 539-8128
jbabine@cornettababine.com
Julie P. Barry Esq.
Prince Lobel Tye LLP
One International Place, Suite 3700
Boston, MA 02110
(617) 456-8090
(617) 456-8100
jbarry@princelobel.com
Sarah Maria Belanger Esq.
Valanzola Law Group
15 West Street
Mansfield, MA 02048
(508) 339-0781
(508) 339-0500
sarah@vlawgrp.com
Annelle E. Benson Esq.
First American Title Insurance Company
Six Loudon Road, Suite 406
Concord, NH 03301
(508) 753-5933
(508) 755-1244
aebenson@firstam.com
Kathleen R. Berard Esq.
309 Taunton Ave, Suite 2
Seekonk, MA 02771
(508) 557-1453
(508) 557-0829
kate@prospect.law
Kendra L. Berardi Esq.
Robinson & Cole, LLP
One Boston Place, Suite 2600
Boston, MA 02108
(617) 557-5943
(617) 557-5999
kberardi@rc.com
Kimberly A. Bielan Esq.
Moriarty Troyer & Malloy LLC
30 Braintree Hill Office Park, Suite 205
Braintree, MA 02184
(781) 817-4607
(781) 817-4910
kbielan@lawmtm.com
Katherine June Bierwas Esq.
Law Offices of Katherine J. Bierwas
75 North Street, Suite 350
Pittsfield, MA 01201
(413) 770-7624
(888) 607-6778
katherinebierwas@bierwaslaw.com
Debra A. Bodenstein Esq.
SKM Title & Closing Services, PC
1583 Beacon Street
Brookline, MA 02446
(617) 277-7887
dbodenstein@weclosetheloan.com
Olympia A. Bowker Esq.
McGregor & Legere, P.C.
15 Court Square, Suite 500
Boston, MA 02108
(617) 338-6464
(617) 338-0737
obowker@mcgregorlaw.com
Katharine B. M. Brite Esq.
Margolis & Bloom LLP
100 William Street, Suite 220
Wellesley, MA 02481
(860) 944-1738
(781) 446-6995
mitchell.katharine@gmail.com
Barbara Huggins Carboni Esq.
KP Law, PC
101 Arch Street, 12th Floor
Boston, MA 02110
(617) 556-0007
(617) 654-1735
bhugginscarboni@k-plaw.com
Christine Carey Esq.
Law Office of Christine Carey
Seaport Landing
152 Lynnway, Unit 1F
Lynn, MA 01902
(508) 397-8167
(781) 289-2180
christinecareyesq@gmail.com
Sarah Ann Catapano-Friedman Esq.
Crowley & Cummings, LLC
980 Washington Street, Suite 123
Dedham, MA 02026
(617) 529-5780
(781) 251-0541
sfriedman@crowleycummings.com
J. Chase Chiasson Esq.
Chiasson Law Office
226 Massachusetts Avenue
Post Office Box 1554
Arlington, MA 02474
(617) 982-2973
chase@chiassonlaw.com
Shannon O. Coleman Esq.
Stewart Title Guaranty Company
200 Fifth Avenue, Suite 301
Waltham, MA 02451
(781) 697-3319
(781) 697-3335
shannon.o.coleman@gmail.com
Ada K. Colomb Esq.
Mendel & Associates, LLC
281 Winter Street, Suite 310
Waltham, MA 02451
(617) 608-8600
(781) 642-0439
acolomb@mendel-law.com
Jutta Ruth Deeney Esq.
Stewart Title Guaranty Company
200 Fifth Avenue, Suite 301
Waltham, MA 02451
(781) 697-3344
jutta.deeney@stewart.com
Jean M. Derderian Esq.
Six Old Main Street
New Salem, MA 01355
(978) 413-5925
jean@historicnewsalem.com
Paula M. Devereaux Esq.
Pierce Atwood LLP
100 Summer Street, Suite 2250
Boston, MA 02110
(617) 488-8186
(617) 824-2020
pdevereaux@pierceatwood.com
Noel M. Di Carlo Esq.
Warshaw, Di Carlo & Associates, PC
77 Newbury Street, 4th Floor
Boston, MA 02116
(617) 262-7800
(617) 395-2705
ndicarlo@warshawlaw.com
Jennifer L. DiCarlo Esq.
Law Office of Jennifer DiCarlo, PLLC
Post Office 1942
Wakefield, MA 01880
(781) 548-9999
(781) 623-0414
jdicarlo@dicarlolegal.com
Vicki S. Donahue Esq.
Cain Hibbard & Myers, PC
66 West Street
Pittsfield, MA 01201
(413) 443-4771
(413) 443-7694
vdonahue@cainhibbard.com
Rhonda L. Duddy Esq.
Perkins & Anctil, P.C.
Six Lyberty Way, Suite 201
Westford, MA 01886
(978) 496-2039
(978) 496-2002
rduddy@perkinslawpc.com
Kathleen A. Fahey Esq.
Kathleen A. Fahey, Attorney at Law
214 Main Street
Groton, MA 01450
(617) 605-5735
(978) 910-0230
kathy@attorneykfahey.com
Wendy Meri Fiscus Esq.
Nutter McClennen & Fish LLP
Seaport West
155 Seaport Boulevard
Boston, MA 02210
(617) 439-2858
(617) 310-9858
wfiscus@nutter.com
Amanda V. Flores Esq.
Gallagher & Cavanaugh, LLP
The Gaslight Building
22 Shattuck Street
Lowell, MA 01852
(978) 452-0522
(978) 452-0482
amandaf@gcattorneys.com
Heather M. Gamache Esq.
Rackemann, Sawyer & Brewster
160 Federal Street
Boston, MA 02110
(617) 951-1162
(617) 542-7437
hgamache@rackemann.com
Sheila E. Grant Esq.
Law Office of Sheila E. Grant
92 High Street, Suite Eight
Medford, MA 02155
(781) 396-9494
(781) 391-7430
sheila.grant@grantlawoffices.com
Jordana Roubicek Greenman Esq.
Jordana Roubicek Greenman, Attorney at Law
185 Devonshire Street, Suite 302
Boston, MA 02110
(617) 379-6669
(617) 379-6669
jordana@jrglegal.com
Dorothy Julia Heebner Esq.
Hackett Feinberg P.C.
155 Federal Street, 9th Floor
Boston, MA 02110
(617) 422-0200
(617) 422-0383
djh@bostonbusinesslaw.com
Christina E. Hudson Esq.
Greystone & Co., Inc.
20 Park Plaza, Suite 1120
Boston, MA 02116
(203) 260-0204
(617) 316-1655
mainiero.christina@gmail.com
Crystal Huff Esq.
7 Independence Lane
Hingham, MA 02043
(857) 321-2000
(781) 740-0239
cghuff@outlook.com
Michele F. Kasabula Esq.
Law Office of Michele F. Kasabula, PLLC
156 Worcester-Providence Turnpike, Suite 31
Sutton, MA 01590
(508) 865-8500
(508) 865-8510
michele@kasabulalaw.com
Betsy J. Kelley Esq.
Platinum Title and Closing Services, P.C.
1185 Turnpike Street
Stoughton, MA 02072
(617) 575-2200
(866) 308-2005
betsy@platinumtitleandclosing.com
Hale Yazicioglu Lake Esq.
Hinshaw & Culbertson, LLP
53 State Street, Suite 2700
Boston, MA 02109
(617) 213-7023
(617) 213-7001
hlake@hinshawlaw.com
Lisa Ann Landry Esq.
Vacovec, Mayotte & Singer, LLP
275 Washington Street, Suite 400
Newton, MA 02458
(617) 964-0500
(617) 969-2002
llandry@vacovec.com
Clara Hyunyoung Lee
14 I Street, Unit 7
South Boston, MA 02127
Nancy A. Lee Esq.
Lee & Associates, P.C.
40 Willard Street, Suite G101
Quincy, MA 02169
(617) 934-1668
(617) 934-1638
nlee@leeassociatespc.com
Josie A. M. Lima
5 Cabot Road, Unit 268
Medford, MA 02155
(781) 518-3799
josieamlima@gmail.com
Helene E. LoConte Esq.
The Avratin Law Office
1017 Turnpike Street, Suite 38
Canton, MA 02021
(339) 502-8960
(781) 459-0270
helene@garyavratin.com
Barbara J. Macy Esq.
Barbara J. Macy, Attorney at Law
65A Atlantic Avenue
Boston, MA 02110
(617) 720-4005
(617) 720-4007
bjm@macwein.com
Caitlin Marie Magnan Esq.
Law Office of Michelle M. Murray
188 Main Street, Suite One
Spencer, MA 01562
(508) 885-4405
(508) 885-3551
caitlin@attorneymichellemurray.com
Alyssa M. Mahegan Esq.
First American Title Insurance Company
31 Harvard Street
Dedham, MA 02026
(617) 655-4976
(617) 247-8487
amahegan@firstam.com
Priscilla A. Malboeuf Esq.
Beauport Law, LLC
55 Main Street
Gloucester, MA 01930
(978) 281-0812
priscilla@beauportlaw.com
Jennifer L. Markowski Esq.
Freeman Mathis & Gary, LLP
60 State Street, Suite 600
Boston, MA 02109
(617) 807-8962
(617) 951-2125
jmarkowski@fmglaw.com
Macaire K. Moran Esq.
10 Lebanon Street
Winchester, MA 01890
(702) 595-9189
macaire.moran@gmail.com
Joanna Alexenah Morris Esq.
J.A.Morris & Associates, P.C.
Post Office Box 870011
Milton Village, MA 02187
(781) 963-5552
(781) 437-8162
joannamorris@comcast.net
Angel Kozeli Mozina Esq.
Rackemann, Sawyer & Brewster
160 Federal Street
Boston, MA 02110
(617) 951-1109
(617) 542-7437
amozina@rackemann.com
Kathleen M. O'Donnell Esq.
Law Office of Kathleen M. O’Donnell
Post Office Box 234
Milton, MA 02186
(617) 794-2794
kmodonnellesq@gmail.com
Stephanie A. Perini-Hegarty Esq.
Cohn & Dussi, LLC
68 Harrison Ave, Suite 502
Boston, MA 02111
(781) 494-0200
(781) 494-0208
sperinihegarty@cohnanddussi.com
Stephanie A. Petty Esq.
S. David White P.C.
One Derby Street, Suite 207
Hingham, MA 02043
(617) 251-4278
(781) 749-6905
attorneypetty@gmail.com
Lauren E. Reznick Esq.
Land Court of Massachusetts
Three Pemberton Square
Boston, MA 02108
(617) 788-7405
(617) 788-8951
lauren.reznick@jud.state.ma.us
Rebecca C. Richardson Esq.
Cotter Law PC
411 Main Street (Route 6A)
Building One, 2nd Floor
Yarmouthport, MA 02675
(508) 437-3933
(508) 342-7317
rebecca@cotterlawpc.com
Leah A Rochwarg Esq.
Seyfarth Shaw, LLP
Seaport East
Two Seaport Lane, Suite 300
Boston, MA 02210
(617) 946-4957
(617) 946-4801
lrochwarg@icloud.com
Michelle G. Rosin Esq.
Moriarty Troyer & Malloy LLC
265 Franklin Street, Suite 1801
Boston, MA 02110
(617) 934-4577
mrosin@lawmtm.com
Kim M. Rubin Esq.
Kim M. Rubin, Attorney at Law
55 Lynn Road
Needham, MA 02494
(781) 455-8458
(781) 455-8458
krubin@krubinlaw.com
Morgan Alexandra Russell Esq.
McArdle Law & Associates, PLLC
7 Felton Street, 2nd Floor
Hudson, MA 01749
(774) 242-8381
(978) 681-5152
morgan@mcardlelaw.com
Amy K. Russo
WFG National Title Insurance Company
1000 Franklin Village Drive, Suite 107
Franklin, MA 02038
(781) 351-1643
arusso@wfgnationaltitle.com
Cheryl Arlanson Russo Esq.
Arlanson Russo & MacKenzie
124 Washington Street, Suite Five
Norwell, MA 02061
(781) 659-5900
cheryl@arlansonplan.com
Mary K. Ryan Esq.
Nutter McClennen & Fish LLP
Seaport West
155 Seaport Boulevard
Boston, MA 02210
(617) 439-2212
mryan@nutter.com
Theresa M. Santoro Esq.
Cushing & Dolan, PC
375 Totten Pond Road, Suite 200
Waltham, MA 02451
(781) 314-1905
(617) 523-5653
tsantoro@cushingdolan.com
Laura B. Schumacher Esq.
Burns & Levinson LLP
125 High Street
Boston, MA 02110
(617) 345-3313
(617) 345-3299
lschumacher@burnslev.com
Catherine M. Scott Esq.
Freeman Mathis & Gary, LLP
60 State Street, Suite 600
Boston, MA 02109
(617) 963-5975
(617) 951-2125
cscott@fmglaw.com
Christine M. Smith Esq.
Massachusetts Department of Agricultural Resources
251 Causeway Street, Suite 500
Boston, MA 02114
(617) 626-1707
(617) 626-1850
christine.m.smith@mass.gov
Lisa Vesperman Still Esq.
WFG National Title Insurance Company
1000 Franklin Village Drive, Suite 107
Franklin, MA 02038
(781) 660-3078
lstill@wfgnationaltitle.com
Ashley Ray Tan Esq.
Prince Lobel Tye LLP
One International Place, Suite 3700
Boston, MA 02110
(617) 456-8046
(617) 456-8100
atan@princelobel.com
Elizabeth V. Tavares Esq.
Jay Nuss Realty Group, LLC
439 Washington Street, Suite 107
Braintree, MA 02184
(781) 848-9400
(800) 848-3059
liz@jaynussrealtygroup.com
Yelena Tsvaygenbaum Esq.
Global Partners, L.P.
800 South Street, Suite 500
Waltham, MA 02453
(617) 903-8562
yelenaesquire@gmail.com
Alicia M.V. Wyman Esq.
426 Conant Road
Weston, MA 02493
(617) 834-7612
alicia.wyman@comcast.net
Andrea Shamsi Youman Esq.
Law Office of Andrea Youman
275 Waverley Avenue
Newton, MA 02458
(617) 916-9224
asyouman@gmail.com
Elizabeth J. Young Esq.
Westcor Land Title Insurance Company
246 East Main Street, Unit 2A
Norton, MA 02766
(508) 261-4172
byoung@wltic.com