The CLE Section is the source of the educational programs for REBA’s all-day Spring Conference in May and Annual Meeting & Conference in November. These meetings are attended by more than 600 lawyers and other real estate professionals involved in real estate law, probate law, family law, conveyancing and all aspect of a transactional practice.

Each conference educates both new attorneys and seasoned real estate professionals, and each hour-long program is developed by the Continuing Education Committee based on suggestions from REBA members, as well as topics from outside sources and educators. Every conference includes an hour-long update of recent Massachusetts case law. All meetings of the CLE committee are hosted by conference call of an hour or less often leading to new ideas and discussions about future topics to benefit REBA members. The section is open to new members and encourages all REBA members to offer their suggestions for future programs.

Officers

Co-Chair
Kendra L. Berardi Esq.
Robinson & Cole, LLP
One Boston Place, 26th Floor
Boston, MA 02108
(617) 557-5943
(617) 557-5999
kberardi@rc.com
Staff
Nicole Cohen
The Real Estate Bar Association
295 Devonshire Street, Sixth Floor
Boston, MA 02110
(617) 854-7555
(617) 854-7570
cohen@reba.net
Co-Chair
Elizabeth J. Young Esq.
Westcor Land Title Insurance Company
246 East Main Street, Unit 2A
Norton, MA 02766
(508) 261-4172
(508) 276-0011
byoung@wltic.com

Members

Jacqueline A. Waters Adams
Lieberman Law Office, P.C.
One Gateway Center
300 Washington Street, Suite 160
Newton, MA 02458
(617) 244-3200
(617) 249-6807
jwatersadams@gbllaw.com
Kevin A. Atwood
People's United Bank, N.A.
One Conant Street
Danvers, MA 01923
(978) 739-0222
kevin.atwood@peoples.com
Mark E. Barnett Esq.
National Lumber Company
71 Maple Street
Post Office Box 32
Mansfield, MA 02048
(508) 339-8020
(508) 339-4518
owholmesjr@aol.com
Thomas Bhisitkul Esq.
Moriarty Troyer & Malloy LLC
265 Franklin Street, Suite 1801
Boston, MA 02110
(617) 934-4603
tbhisitkul@lawmtm.com
Kimberly A. Bielan Esq.
Moriarty Troyer & Malloy LLC
30 Braintree Hill Office Park, Suite 205
Braintree, MA 02184
(781) 817-4607
(781) 817-4910
kbielan@lawmtm.com
Lynne Murphy Breen Esq.
Chicago Title & Commonwealth Land Title
265 Franklin Street, Eighth Floor
Boston, MA 02110
(617) 790-2114
(617) 556-9920
lynne.murphy@fnf.com
Lynne Murphy Breen Esq.
Chicago Title & Commonwealth Land Title
265 Franklin Street, Eighth Floor
Boston, MA 02110
(617) 790-2114
(617) 556-9920
lynne.murphy@fnf.com
Clayton Wade Brite Esq.
Camiel Law
1330 Boylston Street, Suite 100
Chestnut Hill, MA 02467
(617) 244-4155
(617) 244-2996
cbrite@camiellaw.com
Joseph A. Coluntino Jr., Esq.
Butters Brazilian LLP
699 Boylston Street, 12th Floor
Boston, MA 02116
(617) 367-2600
joecoluntino@gmail.com
Kristi Kaufman Davison Esq.
WFG National Title Insurance Company
1000 Franklin Village Drive, Suite 107
Franklin, MA 02038
(781) 587-0172
kdavison@wfgnationaltitle.com
Noel M. Di Carlo Esq.
Warshaw, Di Carlo & Associates, P.C.
77 Newbury Street, Fourth Floor
Boston, MA 02116
(617) 262-7800
(617) 395-2706
ndicarlo@warshawlaw.com
John Duggan Esq.
Duggan & Marsland
144 Highland Avenue
Attleborough, MA 02703
(508) 641-2978
jbduggan25@gmail.com
Amanda V. Flores Esq.
Gallagher & Cavanaugh, LLP
The Gaslight Building
22 Shattuck Street
Lowell, MA 01852
(978) 870-8011
(978) 452-0482
amandaf@gcattorneys.com
Brian Manning Glover Esq.
Brian M. Glover, PC
227 Union Street, Suite 401
New Bedford, MA 02740
(508) 990-4555
(508) 990-4554
brianglover@brianglover.com
Betsy J. Kelley Esq.
Platinum Title and Closing Services, P.C.
1185 Turnpike Street
Stoughton, MA 02072
(617) 575-2200
(866) 308-2005
betsy@platinumtitleandclosing.com
Paul D. Lambert Esq.
Law Office of Paul D. Lambert
Post Office Box 892
401 Andover Street, Suite 201-B
North Andover, MA 01845
(844) 773-2552
(877) 396-5164
pdllaw@comcast.net
Chiara Urbani LaPlume Esq.
LaPlume Law, LLC
1340 Centre Street, Suite 205
Newton Centre, MA 02459
(781) 325-8810
(855) 839-0961
chiara@laplumelaw.com
Nancy A. Lee Esq.
Lee & Associates, P.C.
40 Willard Street, Suite G101
Quincy, MA 02169
(617) 934-1668
(617) 934-1638
nlee@leeassociatespc.com
Josie A. M. Lima
Five Cabot Road, Suite 268
Medford, MA 02155
(781) 518-3799
josieamlima@gmail.com
Caitlin Marie Magnan Esq.
Law Office of Michelle M. Murray
188 Main Street, Suite One
Spencer, MA 01562
(508) 885-4405
(508) 885-3551
caitlin@attorneymichellemurray.com
Gregor I. McGregor Esq.
McGregor & Legere, P.C.
15 Court Square, Suite 500
Boston, MA 02108
(617) 338-6464
(617) 338-0737
gimcg@mcgregorlaw.com
David K. Moynihan Esq.
McLane Middleton, P.A.
45 School Street, Second Floor
Boston, MA 02108
(617) 523-7935
(617) 523-4917
david.moynihan@mclane.com
Gerald F. Mullen Jr. Esq.
17 Buckingham Road
Norwood, MA 02062
(781) 603-6835
gmuln88@gmail.com
Kevin F. Murphy Esq.
Kevin F. Murphy & Associates
One Doyle Lane
Hopkinton, MA 01748
(617) 699-0943
k.f.murphy.attorney@gmail.com
Patrick Niebauer Esq.
Nolan Sheehan Patten LLP
101 Federal Street, 18th Floor
Boston, MA 02110
(617) 419-3176
(617) 451-1729
niebauer@nspllp.com
Timothy P. O'Connor Esq.
Bendett & McHugh PC
60 Manmar Drive, Suite 7
Plainville, MA 02762
(508) 919-8639
(860) 409-0626
toconnor2424@gmail.com
Stephanie A. Perini-Hegarty Esq.
Cohn Dussi & Bilodeau LLC
68 Harrison Ave, Suite 502
Boston, MA 02111
(781) 494-0202
(781) 494-0208
sperinihegarty@cohnanddussi.com
Timothy A. Reilly Esq.
Law Offices of Timothy A. Reilly
71 Glenmore Street
Springfield, MA 01129
(413) 200-9179
(413) 825-8563
treilly@reillylaw.net
Mernaysa M. Rivera-Bujosa Esq.
Rivera-Bujosa Law, PC
Shipway Place, Suite C2
The Charlestown Navy Yard
Charlestown, MA 02129
(617) 398-6728
(617) 398-6730
mernaysa@riverabujosalaw.com
Cheryl Arlanson Russo Esq.
Arlanson Russo & MacKenzie
124 Washington Street, Suite Five
Norwell, MA 02061
(781) 659-5900
cheryl@arlansonplan.com
Mindee Wasserman Esq.
Mindee Wasserman JD CFP
Post Office Box 961174
Boston, MA 02196
(617) 345-3933
mindeewasserman@msn.com
Jonathan M. White Esq.
Jordan & White, LLC
70 Washington Street, Suite 312
Salem, MA 01970
(978) 744-2811
(978) 745-3351
jwhite@jordanwhitellc.com